Bhairav Puja Japa and Homa

Bhairav Puja Japa and Homa

19,500.00 ($325.00)
Mention the the date of your choice (or leave blank we will select best date)
Birth details of concerned persons like - Name - XYZ.. 07 Oct 1985...12.21 PM (Delhi, India)
Names / Father Name, Full Current Address & (Gotra if know) of the concerned Persons
  • Pinterest

There are Eight manifestations of Kal Bhairav known as Bhishan Bhairav, Sanhara Bhairav, Kapaal Bhairav, Kroudh Bhairav, Ruru Bhairav, Chand Bhairav, Unmatth Bhairav and Asithaang Bhairav. In Taantrik practises, he is worshipped as Batuk Bhairav. A Dog is the Vahana of Kaal Bhairav and therefore caring after or feeding a Dog is considered to be most rewarding since it pleases Lord Bhairav. Lord Bhairav is also known as Kotwal or Kshetrapalak (The guardian of a Temple). He is known to Guard all the 52 Shakti Pithas of Goddess Parvati.

Lord Bhairav is one of the fierce incarnations of Lord Shiva. The child incarnation of Lord Bhairav (Bal Rup) is worshipped as Batuk Bhairav. To punish Lord Brahma for His arrogance Lord Bhairav beheaded one of Lord Brahma’s five heads and since then Brahma has only four heads. Thus Lord Bhairav is often depicted carrying Lord Brahma’s fifth head. Lord Bhairav is also known as Kshetrapalaka and is also worshipped for wish fulfillment and for good fortune. He is also worshipped for protection against black magic and other negative energies. Lord Bhairav is worshipped before undertaking any journey or travels.

Lord Kal Bhairava is a fierce incarnation of Lord Shiva and he is highly worshipped across the entire Indian subcontinent. He is depicted as carrying a Trident, a Drum and a severed 5th head of Lord Brahma. He is one of the eight incarnations of Lord Shiva. According to Shiva Mahapuran, once Lord Brahma ordered Lord Vishnu to worship him since he has created the Universe. This command of Lord Brahma angered Lord Shiva and he incarnated in a fierce form of Kal Bhairav who beheaded one of Brahma's five heads. After that, Lord Brahma was left with only four heads while the 5th head is always shown in the hands of Lord Kal Bhairav. Although Lord Bhairav is always supposed to be one of the most feared Deities but actually he is one of the most rewarding and protecting Gods.

Lord Kaal Bhairav is also known as "The Lord of Time" and hence, one of the most important benefits of worshipping Lord Kal Bhairav is that a person is able to utilize their time in a fruitful manner for securing their goal without wasting their time. Lord Bhairav bestows his worshippers with incredible blessing of auspicious timings to his worshippers and therefore they are at the right place at the right time for getting best of opportunities. The name Bhairava itself indicates that every second of time is precious and a person should try to utilize it for achieving their goals

Devotees of Lord Kal Bhairav celebrate Kaal Bhairav Ashtami, which is also known as Kal Bhairav Jayanti on the day of Ashtami, after Poornima in the Maargshirsh month of Hindu Calendar since it is the day when Lord Kal Bhairaw appeared on Earth. Apart from this, the most auspicious day for worshipping Kal Bhairav is supposed to be a Sunday although alternately, the same can be done on Tuesdays or Saturdays as well.

The main objectives of this puja are:

Offering Prayers to Lord Bhairav is considered to help in achieving Success, Defeating Enemies and attaining all types of materialistic Luxuries and Comforts.

Lord Bhairav purifies souls with his immense powers and makes situations favourable for his worshippers.

Worshipping Lord Kal Bhairav removes all the obstacles in Business and other aspects of life.

Protects a person from obstacles created by Enemies and even helps in getting Success in Court cases.

The worshipper is freed from all kinds of Fears and Obstacles.

A Kal Bhairav Puja is considered most auspicious for removing all kinds of Paranormal problems or those created due to Evil Eye or Evil Energies.
A person is blessed with Good Health and Longevity of Life.

The planets Rahu and Ketu are supposed to get pacified by worshipping Lord Kal Bhairav.

Puja Features

This Puja will perform at Kal Bhairav Temple at Haridwar or at your Place if requested

It includes: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 Japa of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, Abhishek and Pujan of Bhairav Idol and Yantra, Bhairav Mantra Japa, Homa, Aarti and Pushpanjali

This Puja will be perform by five priests in one day
Homa will be performed on the Last part of the Puja

Japam for Kal Bhairav (11000 Japam) and Batuk Bhairav (11000 Japam) (total 22000 Japam) and 108 Paths of Bhairav.


After booking any puja package, the devotees will be asked to fill a detail form for their personal details here.

Where a date is not mentioned, we will process the puja request order and allot a suitable day and Muhurta (auspicious time) according to the birth details provided by you, we will notify and inform you about date.

Our online pujas are conducted in the well known temples of Rishikesh and Haridwar or at your location by your request, please note if you want to perform any puja at your location then :-

1 - You will have to manage all travel (going and retuen) and stay arrangements of priests on your expenses.

2 - 25% will be charged extra of Puja Package cost if Puja will be held at your premises or location.

Once booking is done, it cannot be cancelled or eligible for refund but the puja date can be altered on request.

For online puja packages, the devotees will get their Prasad and DVD (Video recordings and photos) through courier / post.

Apart from the booking our puja packages online, the devotees and their families / relatives are welcome to join these puja rituals if they wish to do so.

Booking Enquiry & Help

For Bhairav Puja Japa and Homa charges & other details please call +91-9760678037 or contact us

The charges include puja offerings and its arrangement. If you wish to join this puja personally then you will have to travel on your own expenses to the puja location.

Puja can be booked with single or multiple names. All the names will be recited during Sankalpa.

Upto four persons are allowed to join this Puja.

You Might Also Like