Navagraha Mantra – To Overcome All Doshas

Navagraha Mantra Stotra

In Jyotish Shastra or Hindu Astrology, the nine planets are collectively known as Navagrahas. They are worshipped in Hindu dharma for good luck or to overcome adversity, bad luck or misfortune arising from past karmas or birth-related defects (doshas). They are found in most Hindu temples either grouped together on a panel or on a pedestal in commonly visible areas of the temple. Devotees usually propitiate these gods before offering prayers to the main deity in the sanctum sanctorum of the temple. Of the nine deities, seven are named after the planets in the solar system, and correspond with the names of the seven days in the week of the Hindu calendar.

The Collection of Navagraha Mantras

Human life is hugely affected by the nine planets and hostile positioning of the same may worsen everything. The great Rishis wrung their knowledge dry into the stotras that help restore positivity of all sorts in your life. The Navagraha Mantras are simple yet strong healing procedure. Regular chanting of Navagraha Mantra creates positive vibrations and influences the related planets to give favorable results.

1. Surya Mantra
ॐ ह्रीं ह्रौं सूर्याय नमः ||

Om Hring Hraung Suryay Namah ||

(Some More Collection of Surya Mantras)
2. Chandra Mantra
ॐ ऐं क्लीं सोमाय नमः ||

Om Aing Kling Somay Namah ||

3. Mangal Mantra
ॐ हूं श्रीं भौमाय नमः ||

Om Hung Shring Bhaumay Namah ||

4. Budh Mantra
ॐ ऐं श्रीं श्रीं बुधाय नमः ।।

Om Aing Shring Shring Budhay Namah ||

5. Guru Mantra
ॐ ह्रीं क्लीं हूं बृहस्पतये नमः ।।

Om Hring Cling hung Brihsptye Namah ||

6. Shukra Mantra
ॐ हरिंग श्रृंग शुक्राय नमः ||

Om Hring Shring Shukray Namah ||

7. Shani Mantra
ॐ ऐं ह्रीं श्रीं शनैश्चराय नमः ||

Om Aing Hring Shring Shanaishchray Namah ||

8. Shani Mantra
ॐ ऐं ह्रीं राहवे नमः ||

Om Aing Hring Rahave Namah ||

9. Ketu Mantra
ॐ ह्रीं ऐं केतवे नमः||

Om Hring Aing Ketave Namah ||


No posts found

New post