Navgraha (Nine Planets) Shanti & Dosha Nivaran Puja

Navgraha (Nine Planets) Shanti & Dosha Nivaran Puja

18,500.00 ($308.33)
Mention the the date of your choice (or leave blank we will select best date)
Birth details of concerned persons like - Name - XYZ.. 07 Oct 1985...12.21 PM (Delhi, India)
Names / Father Name, Full Current Address & (Gotra if know) of the concerned Persons
  • Pinterest

Navagraha (Nine Planets) puja is performed with the aim of reducing the negative effects of malefic planets and establish peace in the life. Navagraha puja is performed to drive away the ill-effects, doshas of the bad planets and increases the flow of positive energy in the person and family. One who does the Navagraha puja finds happiness, prosperity, protection from black magic, victory over enemies, wealth and prosperity and love and happy relationships.

In the early days of Hinduism, the tradition speaks of the enlightened seers, rishis , who looked out across physical reality and saw that life was influenced” by different forces. Out of these forces that influenced life, nine were the most influential, and so they were called the navgrah, the nine influences.” These nine planets or navagraha names are: the sun, the moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu.

Though the planets have their effects but these malefic doshas or negative effects can be minimized by doing the Navagraha Puja (worship of the 9 planets). Navagraha Puja is done on a special day (muhurat) which is derived in accordance with the horoscope of the native for who it is to be performed in order to get the maximum benefits.

Describing the significance of worshipping Navagrahas (nine planets), Lord Vishnu told Rudra -'One who worships the Navagraha with appropriate rituals attains all the four purusharth (objectives of man's life):- dharma (religion), artha (materialistic abundance), kaam (fulfillment of desires) and moksha (salvation)'. Navagraha Shanti involves the japa of all the planets. Japa includes the chanting of mantras of the planets.

If a navagraha or planet is situated in inauspicious house, inauspicious zodiac, in Nich sign, in enemy sign, With enemy planet, aspect by enemy or inauspicious planet, inauspicious in Dasha and current transits (Gochara), in ones Kundali / Horoscope / natal chart / Jataka chart its Shanti Puja, Homa, Yagna, Nivaran navagraha puja vidhi, removes or reduces the negative effects and give better results.

The main objectives of this puja :

The purpose of the Navagraha Pooja and Homa is to counter-effect the negative astrological effects and doshas of the nine planets(navgrah). The Navagraha Pooja by vamtantra has been a very effective and time-tested tantric ritual. It can enable a person for attainment of good health, education and knowledge, huge wealth, domestic peace and prosperity, and well-rounded success and renown in life. The navagraha pooja has the great and esoteric power to nullify or eliminate all flaws or doshas present in the birth horoscope. It thus enables the concerned person to prosper in life, if his/her failures or adversities were caused mainly by astrological imperfections or doshas.

Puja Features

This Puja will perform at Navgraha Temple at Haridwar or at your Place if requested

During Navgraha Puja Nine planets are worshiped to achieve success and the maximum power is generated from a particular planet to get it fully energised. Special Tantrik Puja’s which is performed only at midnight are done to remove ego and negativeness that hamper spiritual and material growth.

Puja includes - Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana(Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navagraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navagraha Yantra and Idols Pujan, Invocation of major Gods in Kalash, Chants of Navagraha mantra, Shanti Daan (donation) for each planet, Yagna, Aarti , Pushpaanjali and Brahmin Bhojan

18900 Japam of Navgraha Mantras will be performed by five priests in one Day (2100 Mantras for each Planet of nine planets)

Homa will be performed on the Last part of Puja


After booking any puja package, the devotees will be asked to fill a detail form for their personal details here.

Where a date is not mentioned, we will process the puja request order and allot a suitable day and Muhurta (auspicious time) according to the birth details provided by you, we will notify and inform you about date.

Our online pujas are conducted in the well known temples of Rishikesh and Haridwar or at your location by your request, please note if you want to perform any puja at your location then :-

1 - You will have to manage all travel (going and retuen) and stay arrangements of priests on your expenses.

2 - 25% will be charged extra of Puja Package cost if Puja will be held at your premises or location.

Once booking is done, it cannot be cancelled or eligible for refund but the puja date can be altered on request.

For online puja packages, the devotees will get their Prasad and DVD (Video recordings and photos) through courier / post.

Apart from the booking our puja packages online, the devotees and their families / relatives are welcome to join these puja rituals if they wish to do so.

Booking Enquiry & Help

For Navgraha (Nine Planets) Shanti & Dosha Nivaran Puja charges & other details please call +91-9760678037 or contact us

Navgraha (Nine Planets) Shanti & Dosha Nivaran Puja will be done as following ways :

18900 Japam of Navgraha Mantras will be performed by five priests in one Day (2100 Mantras for each Planet of nine planets)

The charges include puja offerings and its arrangement. If you wish to join this puja personally then you will have to travel on your own expenses to the puja location.

Puja can be booked with single or multiple names. All the names will be recited during Sankalpa.

Upto four persons are allowed to join this Puja.

You Might Also Like